62°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

1 month ago Monday, March 15 2021 Mar 15, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 12:13:51 PM CDT March 15, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 12 2021 Mar 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 8:54:14 AM CST March 12, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, March 11 2021 Mar 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:04:17 AM CST March 11, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, March 10 2021 Mar 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:14:14 AM CST March 10, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, March 09 2021 Mar 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 09, 2021 9:21:47 AM CST March 09, 2021
1 month ago Monday, March 08 2021 Mar 8, 2021 Monday, March 08, 2021 9:23:24 AM CST March 08, 2021
1 month ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 10:43:04 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 month ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 9:41:35 AM CST February 26, 2021
1 month ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 9:16:30 AM CST February 26, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:04:28 AM CST February 24, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:59:41 AM CST February 23, 2021
1 month ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 1:52:46 PM CST February 22, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, February 16 2021 Feb 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3:14:08 PM CST February 16, 2021
2 months ago Wednesday, February 10 2021 Feb 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:09:25 AM CST February 10, 2021
2 months ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 10:53:48 AM CST February 09, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days