53°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

2 days ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 7:18:04 AM CST November 30, 2020
4 days ago Friday, November 27 2020 Nov 27, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 11:08:23 PM CST November 27, 2020
4 days ago Friday, November 27 2020 Nov 27, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 11:07:44 PM CST November 27, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, November 26 2020 Nov 26, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 8:46:13 PM CST November 26, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10:35:57 PM CST November 25, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:17:03 PM CST November 25, 2020
1 week ago Friday, November 20 2020 Nov 20, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 2:46:07 PM CST November 20, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, November 19 2020 Nov 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:00:12 PM CST November 19, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, November 19 2020 Nov 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 5:50:17 PM CST November 19, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, November 15 2020 Nov 15, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 11:02:35 PM CST November 15, 2020
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 14 2020 Nov 14, 2020 Saturday, November 14, 2020 11:04:19 PM CST November 14, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, November 13 2020 Nov 13, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 6:43:46 PM CST November 13, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days