70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

2 days ago Saturday, October 19 2019 Oct 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:02:49 PM CDT October 19, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:09:57 PM CDT October 17, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:40:13 PM CDT October 16, 2019
1 week ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:02:53 AM CDT October 13, 2019
1 week ago Friday, October 11 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 2:12:01 PM CDT October 11, 2019
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 05 2019 Oct 5, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 3:37:56 PM CDT October 05, 2019
3 weeks ago Saturday, September 28 2019 Sep 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:06:14 PM CDT September 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:27:33 AM CDT September 26, 2019
4 weeks ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:22:21 PM CDT September 22, 2019
1 month ago Tuesday, September 17 2019 Sep 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:52:12 PM CDT September 17, 2019
1 month ago Monday, September 16 2019 Sep 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 2:44:30 PM CDT September 16, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:12:45 AM CDT September 14, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days