80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media
Thursday AM Forecast: Fall-like weather for the next few days
Today & Tonight: Today will be absolutely beautiful with high temperatures only expected to climb into the upper 70s. Low humidity and a north breeze will make it feel comfortable... More >>
10 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:07:19 AM CDT September 23, 2021 in Weather

Local Weather

Hurricane Center Link

More Weather News

Grid
List
Tropical Storm Odette has formed off the Mid-Atlantic coast of the U.S. Max. winds are at 40 mph and is... More >>
5 days ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 4:08:00 PM CDT September 17, 2021 in Weather
UPDATE, 4PM WEDNESDAY: The National Hurricane Center estimates maximum winds to be at 40mph, and therefore, Tropical Storm Mindy has... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 4:05:00 PM CDT September 08, 2021 in Weather
CLINTON - seagulls were spotted in a paved lot Monday afternoon, more than 100 miles from their natural habitat. Typically,... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, August 30 2021 Aug 30, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 10:04:00 PM CDT August 30, 2021 in Weather
Tropical Storm Henri is forecast to become a hurricane by Saturday, then begin making a track to the north towards... More >>
1 month ago Friday, August 20 2021 Aug 20, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 6:57:00 PM CDT August 20, 2021 in Weather