90°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

2 days ago Thursday, May 23 2024 May 23, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:05:50 AM CDT May 23, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, May 22 2024 May 22, 2024 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:27:54 AM CDT May 22, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, May 21 2024 May 21, 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:17:52 AM CDT May 21, 2024
5 days ago Monday, May 20 2024 May 20, 2024 Monday, May 20, 2024 9:36:34 AM CDT May 20, 2024
1 week ago Friday, May 17 2024 May 17, 2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 10:13:34 AM CDT May 17, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, May 16 2024 May 16, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 3:24:13 PM CDT May 16, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, May 15 2024 May 15, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:47:55 AM CDT May 15, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, May 14 2024 May 14, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 9:52:29 AM CDT May 14, 2024
1 week ago Monday, May 13 2024 May 13, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024 9:44:07 AM CDT May 13, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, May 10 2024 May 10, 2024 Friday, May 10, 2024 10:04:46 AM CDT May 10, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 09 2024 May 9, 2024 Thursday, May 09, 2024 9:30:21 AM CDT May 09, 2024
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 08 2024 May 8, 2024 Wednesday, May 08, 2024 10:32:10 AM CDT May 08, 2024
2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 07 2024 May 7, 2024 Tuesday, May 07, 2024 9:52:41 AM CDT May 07, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, May 06 2024 May 6, 2024 Monday, May 06, 2024 9:41:44 AM CDT May 06, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days