51°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

20 hours ago Thursday, December 13 2018 Dec 13, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:28:06 AM CST December 13, 2018
1 day ago Wednesday, December 12 2018 Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:19:59 AM CST December 12, 2018
2 days ago Tuesday, December 11 2018 Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:32:58 AM CST December 11, 2018
3 days ago Monday, December 10 2018 Dec 10, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 8:59:07 AM CST December 10, 2018
6 days ago Friday, December 07 2018 Dec 7, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 8:40:25 AM CST December 07, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, December 06 2018 Dec 6, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 8:46:37 AM CST December 06, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, December 05 2018 Dec 5, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 8:54:03 AM CST December 05, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, December 04 2018 Dec 4, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 8:51:56 AM CST December 04, 2018
1 week ago Monday, December 03 2018 Dec 3, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 8:34:55 AM CST December 03, 2018
1 week ago Friday, November 30 2018 Nov 30, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 9:11:01 AM CST November 30, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 29 2018 Nov 29, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:12:16 AM CST November 29, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 28 2018 Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:03:09 AM CST November 28, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 27 2018 Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:43:38 AM CST November 27, 2018
2 weeks ago Monday, November 26 2018 Nov 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 8:47:55 AM CST November 26, 2018
2 weeks ago Monday, November 26 2018 Nov 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 8:43:38 AM CST November 26, 2018

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days