77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

22 hours ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 9:22:06 AM CDT August 19, 2019
3 days ago Friday, August 16 2019 Aug 16, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 8:55:59 AM CDT August 16, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, August 15 2019 Aug 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:56:59 AM CDT August 15, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, August 14 2019 Aug 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:15:25 AM CDT August 14, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, August 13 2019 Aug 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:31:10 AM CDT August 13, 2019
1 week ago Monday, August 12 2019 Aug 12, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 8:50:40 AM CDT August 12, 2019
1 week ago Friday, August 09 2019 Aug 9, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 9:07:28 AM CDT August 09, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, August 08 2019 Aug 8, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:38:54 AM CDT August 08, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, August 07 2019 Aug 7, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 8:56:10 AM CDT August 07, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, August 06 2019 Aug 6, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9:02:12 AM CDT August 06, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, August 05 2019 Aug 5, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 9:03:26 AM CDT August 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, August 02 2019 Aug 2, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 8:55:21 AM CDT August 02, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, August 01 2019 Aug 1, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 9:20:49 AM CDT August 01, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 31 2019 Jul 31, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:42:50 AM CDT July 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 30 2019 Jul 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:08:07 AM CDT July 30, 2019

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days