48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

19 hours ago Friday, January 27 2023 Jan 27, 2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 9:13:46 AM CST January 27, 2023
1 day ago Thursday, January 26 2023 Jan 26, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 9:30:04 AM CST January 26, 2023
2 days ago Wednesday, January 25 2023 Jan 25, 2023 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 9:14:25 AM CST January 25, 2023
3 days ago Tuesday, January 24 2023 Jan 24, 2023 Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11:28:14 AM CST January 24, 2023
4 days ago Monday, January 23 2023 Jan 23, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023 9:34:27 AM CST January 23, 2023
1 week ago Friday, January 20 2023 Jan 20, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 11:01:02 AM CST January 20, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, January 19 2023 Jan 19, 2023 Thursday, January 19, 2023 2:54:18 PM CST January 19, 2023
1 week ago Wednesday, January 18 2023 Jan 18, 2023 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:38:41 AM CST January 18, 2023
1 week ago Tuesday, January 17 2023 Jan 17, 2023 Tuesday, January 17, 2023 9:34:40 AM CST January 17, 2023
2 weeks ago Friday, January 13 2023 Jan 13, 2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 8:52:48 AM CST January 13, 2023
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 12 2023 Jan 12, 2023 Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:11:37 AM CST January 12, 2023
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 11 2023 Jan 11, 2023 Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:26:35 AM CST January 11, 2023
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 10 2023 Jan 10, 2023 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 9:27:10 AM CST January 10, 2023
2 weeks ago Monday, January 09 2023 Jan 9, 2023 Monday, January 09, 2023 9:25:59 AM CST January 09, 2023
3 weeks ago Thursday, January 05 2023 Jan 5, 2023 Thursday, January 05, 2023 10:11:58 AM CST January 05, 2023

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days