76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 hours ago Monday, June 27 2022 Jun 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 6:08:09 AM CDT June 27, 2022
9 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 11:28:45 PM CDT June 26, 2022
13 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 7:26:04 PM CDT June 26, 2022
19 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 1:59:14 PM CDT June 26, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:43:53 PM CDT June 25, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:31:57 PM CDT June 25, 2022

The Investigative Unit

6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 6:45:02 PM CDT June 20, 2022
1 week ago Friday, June 17 2022 Jun 17, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 7:39:56 PM CDT June 17, 2022
1 week ago Friday, June 17 2022 Jun 17, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 7:26:02 PM CDT June 17, 2022

Weather

2 hours ago Monday, June 27 2022 Jun 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 6:46:24 AM CDT June 27, 2022
14 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 6:07:39 PM CDT June 26, 2022
23 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 9:36:27 AM CDT June 26, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 9:15:11 PM CDT June 25, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 9:47:11 AM CDT June 25, 2022
2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 7:28:22 PM CDT June 24, 2022

Sports

9 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 11:28:45 PM CDT June 26, 2022
13 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 7:26:04 PM CDT June 26, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:31:57 PM CDT June 25, 2022
1 day ago Saturday, June 25 2022 Jun 25, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:31:10 PM CDT June 25, 2022
2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 4:02:14 PM CDT June 24, 2022
3 days ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 11:36:40 PM CDT June 23, 2022

Health

2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 5:51:44 PM CDT June 24, 2022
3 days ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 5:45:16 PM CDT June 23, 2022
4 days ago Wednesday, June 22 2022 Jun 22, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 5:51:01 PM CDT June 22, 2022
5 days ago Tuesday, June 21 2022 Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 5:46:43 PM CDT June 21, 2022
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 5:38:53 PM CDT June 20, 2022
1 week ago Friday, June 17 2022 Jun 17, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 5:57:07 PM CDT June 17, 2022

2une In

4 days ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:02:37 AM CDT June 23, 2022
4 days ago Wednesday, June 22 2022 Jun 22, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 9:51:29 AM CDT June 22, 2022
5 days ago Tuesday, June 21 2022 Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9:11:42 AM CDT June 21, 2022
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 9:52:38 AM CDT June 20, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, June 15 2022 Jun 15, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:15:07 AM CDT June 15, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, June 14 2022 Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:28:09 PM CDT June 14, 2022

2 Make a Difference

1 month ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 3:45:23 PM CDT May 02, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 07 2022 Apr 7, 2022 Thursday, April 07, 2022 5:35:27 PM CDT April 07, 2022
3 months ago Tuesday, March 08 2022 Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday, March 08, 2022 9:59:37 PM CST March 08, 2022
3 months ago Monday, February 28 2022 Feb 28, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 12:26:17 PM CST February 28, 2022
4 months ago Friday, January 28 2022 Jan 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 11:21:57 PM CST January 28, 2022
5 months ago Friday, January 21 2022 Jan 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 11:11:17 PM CST January 21, 2022

Pledge of Allegiance

4 days ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:02:37 AM CDT June 23, 2022
4 days ago Wednesday, June 22 2022 Jun 22, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 9:51:29 AM CDT June 22, 2022
5 days ago Tuesday, June 21 2022 Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9:11:42 AM CDT June 21, 2022
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 9:52:38 AM CDT June 20, 2022
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 9:49:36 AM CDT June 20, 2022
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 9:48:07 AM CDT June 20, 2022

News Replay

10 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 10:58:08 PM CDT June 26, 2022
14 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 6:21:46 PM CDT June 26, 2022
23 hours ago Sunday, June 26 2022 Jun 26, 2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 9:51:48 AM CDT June 26, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.