70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

12 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 10:50:24 PM CDT October 21, 2019
12 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 10:45:14 PM CDT October 21, 2019
16 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 7:03:31 PM CDT October 21, 2019
17 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:20:54 PM CDT October 21, 2019
17 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 5:56:36 PM CDT October 21, 2019
1 day ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:05:57 AM CDT October 21, 2019

The Investigative Unit

16 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 7:03:18 PM CDT October 21, 2019
3 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 6:56:18 PM CDT October 18, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:42:07 PM CDT October 17, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:46:39 PM CDT October 16, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, October 15 2019 Oct 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:59:24 PM CDT October 15, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, October 09 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 6:48:15 PM CDT October 09, 2019

Weather

4 hours ago Tuesday, October 22 2019 Oct 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:23:54 AM CDT October 22, 2019
17 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 5:53:03 PM CDT October 21, 2019
1 day ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:40:57 AM CDT October 21, 2019
1 day ago Sunday, October 20 2019 Oct 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:21:41 PM CDT October 20, 2019
3 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 6:10:32 PM CDT October 18, 2019
4 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 7:28:02 AM CDT October 18, 2019

Sports

4 days ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:09:57 PM CDT October 17, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:40:13 PM CDT October 16, 2019
1 week ago Friday, October 11 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 2:12:01 PM CDT October 11, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:27:33 AM CDT September 26, 2019
1 month ago Tuesday, September 17 2019 Sep 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:52:12 PM CDT September 17, 2019
1 month ago Monday, September 16 2019 Sep 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 2:44:30 PM CDT September 16, 2019

Health

16 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:43:18 PM CDT October 21, 2019
3 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 6:11:50 PM CDT October 18, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:56:31 PM CDT October 17, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:45:05 PM CDT October 16, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, October 15 2019 Oct 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:42:38 PM CDT October 15, 2019
1 week ago Monday, October 14 2019 Oct 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 5:46:06 PM CDT October 14, 2019

2une In

3 weeks ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:34:48 AM CDT September 27, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:20:08 AM CDT September 27, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:18:03 AM CDT September 26, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 25 2019 Sep 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:22:30 AM CDT September 25, 2019
4 weeks ago Tuesday, September 24 2019 Sep 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:22:41 AM CDT September 24, 2019
4 weeks ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 7:32:26 AM CDT September 23, 2019

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
1 month ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:56:55 AM CDT September 14, 2019
1 month ago Friday, August 23 2019 Aug 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10:27:04 PM CDT August 23, 2019
2 months ago Friday, August 09 2019 Aug 9, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 10:24:54 PM CDT August 09, 2019
2 months ago Friday, July 26 2019 Jul 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 10:23:04 PM CDT July 26, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

3 hours ago Tuesday, October 22 2019 Oct 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:25:17 AM CDT October 22, 2019
1 day ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 8:44:39 AM CDT October 21, 2019
4 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 9:03:39 AM CDT October 18, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:53:13 AM CDT October 17, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:30:13 AM CDT October 16, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, October 15 2019 Oct 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:04:35 AM CDT October 15, 2019

News Replay

12 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 11:22:36 PM CDT October 21, 2019
12 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 11:02:12 PM CDT October 21, 2019
16 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 7:23:36 PM CDT October 21, 2019
16 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:54:51 PM CDT October 21, 2019
17 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 5:55:24 PM CDT October 21, 2019
18 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 4:52:21 PM CDT October 21, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.