45°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

4 hours ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:48:26 AM CST January 21, 2020
17 hours ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 5:56:53 PM CST January 20, 2020
1 day ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:47:16 AM CST January 20, 2020
2 days ago Sunday, January 19 2020 Jan 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:55:42 AM CST January 19, 2020
2 days ago Saturday, January 18 2020 Jan 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:33:18 PM CST January 18, 2020
4 days ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 7:03:07 AM CST January 17, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select a Footer.