55°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

2 days ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 11:13:11 PM CST February 15, 2019
1 week ago Friday, February 08 2019 Feb 8, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 10:51:25 PM CST February 08, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 10:50:59 PM CST February 01, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, January 25 2019 Jan 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 10:47:12 PM CST January 25, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 23 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:58:57 PM CST January 23, 2019
2 months ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:16:41 PM CST December 19, 2018
2 months ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:13:35 PM CST December 19, 2018
2 months ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:10:48 PM CST December 19, 2018
2 months ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:32:44 PM CST December 19, 2018
2 months ago Monday, December 10 2018 Dec 10, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 2:56:28 PM CST December 10, 2018
2 months ago Friday, November 30 2018 Nov 30, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 10:54:39 PM CST November 30, 2018
2 months ago Friday, November 23 2018 Nov 23, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 10:53:07 PM CST November 23, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days