79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

1 month ago Monday, June 03 2024 Jun 3, 2024 Monday, June 03, 2024 9:52:39 AM CDT June 03, 2024
1 month ago Friday, May 31 2024 May 31, 2024 Friday, May 31, 2024 9:19:33 AM CDT May 31, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 30 2024 May 30, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024 9:32:49 AM CDT May 30, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, May 29 2024 May 29, 2024 Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:31:12 AM CDT May 29, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, May 28 2024 May 28, 2024 Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:33:42 AM CDT May 28, 2024
1 month ago Friday, May 24 2024 May 24, 2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 10:04:31 AM CDT May 24, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 23 2024 May 23, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:05:50 AM CDT May 23, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, May 22 2024 May 22, 2024 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:27:54 AM CDT May 22, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, May 21 2024 May 21, 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:17:52 AM CDT May 21, 2024
1 month ago Monday, May 20 2024 May 20, 2024 Monday, May 20, 2024 9:36:34 AM CDT May 20, 2024
2 months ago Friday, May 17 2024 May 17, 2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 10:13:34 AM CDT May 17, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, May 16 2024 May 16, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 3:24:13 PM CDT May 16, 2024
2 months ago Wednesday, May 15 2024 May 15, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:47:55 AM CDT May 15, 2024
2 months ago Tuesday, May 14 2024 May 14, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 9:52:29 AM CDT May 14, 2024
2 months ago Monday, May 13 2024 May 13, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024 9:44:07 AM CDT May 13, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days