61°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

5 days ago Tuesday, April 09 2024 Apr 9, 2024 Tuesday, April 09, 2024 10:15:49 AM CDT April 09, 2024
6 days ago Monday, April 08 2024 Apr 8, 2024 Monday, April 08, 2024 7:21:57 AM CDT April 08, 2024
1 week ago Friday, April 05 2024 Apr 5, 2024 Friday, April 05, 2024 9:10:10 AM CDT April 05, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, April 04 2024 Apr 4, 2024 Thursday, April 04, 2024 10:53:49 AM CDT April 04, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 9:21:35 AM CDT March 22, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 9:16:20 AM CDT March 22, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, March 21 2024 Mar 21, 2024 Thursday, March 21, 2024 11:23:20 AM CDT March 21, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, March 21 2024 Mar 21, 2024 Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:29:51 AM CDT March 21, 2024
3 weeks ago Tuesday, March 19 2024 Mar 19, 2024 Tuesday, March 19, 2024 10:17:59 AM CDT March 19, 2024
1 month ago Friday, March 15 2024 Mar 15, 2024 Friday, March 15, 2024 10:25:29 AM CDT March 15, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, March 14 2024 Mar 14, 2024 Thursday, March 14, 2024 9:44:58 AM CDT March 14, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days