36°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

15 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:56:49 AM CST December 01, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 10:19:44 AM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 10:07:27 AM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 9:45:37 AM CST November 30, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:25:40 AM CST November 25, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, November 24 2020 Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:38:01 AM CST November 24, 2020
1 week ago Monday, November 23 2020 Nov 23, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 9:11:14 AM CST November 23, 2020
1 week ago Friday, November 20 2020 Nov 20, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 9:28:05 AM CST November 20, 2020
1 week ago Friday, November 20 2020 Nov 20, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 9:15:50 AM CST November 20, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, November 18 2020 Nov 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:56:10 AM CST November 18, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 17 2020 Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:45:37 AM CST November 17, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, November 16 2020 Nov 16, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 8:57:28 AM CST November 16, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, November 13 2020 Nov 13, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 9:12:25 AM CST November 13, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 12 2020 Nov 12, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:22:40 AM CST November 12, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 11 2020 Nov 11, 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9:18:03 AM CST November 11, 2020

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days