57°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

2 hours ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 8:48:16 AM CDT April 02, 2020
1 day ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 10:07:58 AM CDT April 01, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, March 31 2020 Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 11:45:35 AM CDT March 31, 2020
3 days ago Monday, March 30 2020 Mar 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 10:22:04 AM CDT March 30, 2020
5 days ago Friday, March 27 2020 Mar 27, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 11:26:45 AM CDT March 27, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, March 26 2020 Mar 26, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:50:11 AM CDT March 26, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, March 24 2020 Mar 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:46:04 AM CDT March 24, 2020
1 week ago Monday, March 23 2020 Mar 23, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 8:41:43 AM CDT March 23, 2020
1 week ago Friday, March 20 2020 Mar 20, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 1:57:00 PM CDT March 20, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, March 19 2020 Mar 19, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:24:05 AM CDT March 19, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, March 18 2020 Mar 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:00:11 AM CDT March 18, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, March 17 2020 Mar 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10:58:39 AM CDT March 17, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, March 16 2020 Mar 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 9:12:53 AM CDT March 16, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 9:22:02 AM CDT March 13, 2020

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days