45°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

18 hours ago Tuesday, November 19 2019 Nov 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:43:31 AM CST November 19, 2019
1 day ago Monday, November 18 2019 Nov 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 8:44:54 AM CST November 18, 2019
4 days ago Friday, November 15 2019 Nov 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 8:50:24 AM CST November 15, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, November 14 2019 Nov 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 9:25:20 AM CST November 14, 2019
6 days ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:56:09 AM CST November 13, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:05:17 AM CST November 12, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 9:05:01 AM CST November 11, 2019
1 week ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 10:00:31 AM CST November 08, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:43:21 PM CST November 07, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:53:28 AM CST November 06, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 8:37:58 AM CST November 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 8:53:15 AM CST November 04, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, November 01 2019 Nov 1, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 9:01:57 AM CDT November 01, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 31 2019 Oct 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:00:12 AM CDT October 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 30 2019 Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:44:37 AM CDT October 30, 2019

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days