80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

2 days ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:06:05 PM CDT September 22, 2021
3 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 11:51:19 PM CDT September 20, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:03:40 PM CDT September 19, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:56:04 PM CDT September 19, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:39:47 PM CDT September 19, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:35:00 PM CDT September 19, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 9:19:37 AM CDT September 09, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 1:59:17 PM CDT September 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 1:57:17 PM CDT September 07, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 1:52:11 PM CDT September 07, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 9:19:47 AM CDT September 03, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 02 2021 Sep 2, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 10:42:51 AM CDT September 02, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 01 2021 Sep 1, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 11:54:34 AM CDT September 01, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 01 2021 Sep 1, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 11:38:37 AM CDT September 01, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, August 31 2021 Aug 31, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 11:34:21 AM CDT August 31, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days