58°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

3 days ago Friday, January 14 2022 Jan 14, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 1:27:10 PM CST January 14, 2022
4 days ago Thursday, January 13 2022 Jan 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:25:18 PM CST January 13, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 1:10:56 PM CST January 12, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:10:40 PM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 1:36:49 PM CST January 10, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 1:52:41 PM CST January 07, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, January 06 2022 Jan 6, 2022 Thursday, January 06, 2022 4:01:23 PM CST January 06, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 1:07:28 PM CST January 05, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, January 04 2022 Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 04, 2022 7:00:12 PM CST January 04, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 2:24:47 PM CST January 03, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 2:15:30 PM CST January 03, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 2:06:32 PM CST January 03, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, December 29 2021 Dec 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 2:15:26 PM CST December 29, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, December 28 2021 Dec 28, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 2:49:28 PM CST December 28, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 3:17:53 PM CST December 27, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days