75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 12:05:01 PM CDT July 02, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9:19:32 AM CDT July 01, 2020
5 days ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 11:39:40 AM CDT June 30, 2020
6 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 11:30:15 AM CDT June 29, 2020
1 week ago Friday, June 26 2020 Jun 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 1:27:46 PM CDT June 26, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, June 25 2020 Jun 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:20:14 AM CDT June 25, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, June 24 2020 Jun 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 9:14:03 AM CDT June 24, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, June 23 2020 Jun 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:53:13 AM CDT June 23, 2020
1 week ago Monday, June 22 2020 Jun 22, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 1:16:24 PM CDT June 22, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, June 19 2020 Jun 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 10:33:17 AM CDT June 19, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 18 2020 Jun 18, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:30:18 PM CDT June 18, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 17 2020 Jun 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9:47:53 AM CDT June 17, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 16 2020 Jun 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:10:04 AM CDT June 16, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, June 15 2020 Jun 15, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 9:45:59 AM CDT June 15, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 10:17:57 AM CDT June 12, 2020

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days