75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 days ago Friday, July 03 2020 Jul 3, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 8:10:51 AM CDT July 03, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 9:22:22 AM CDT July 02, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:34:26 AM CDT July 02, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:25:31 AM CDT July 02, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 8:50:22 AM CDT July 01, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:35:57 AM CDT July 01, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:03:01 AM CDT July 01, 2020
5 days ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:36:29 AM CDT June 30, 2020
5 days ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:24:34 AM CDT June 30, 2020
6 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 7:24:14 AM CDT June 29, 2020
6 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 6:18:53 AM CDT June 29, 2020
6 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 6:00:41 AM CDT June 29, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.