59°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 days ago Tuesday, April 24 2018 Apr 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:29:26 AM CDT April 24, 2018
2 days ago Tuesday, April 24 2018 Apr 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:33:39 AM CDT April 24, 2018
3 days ago Monday, April 23 2018 Apr 23, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 2:39:07 PM CDT April 23, 2018
3 weeks ago Thursday, April 05 2018 Apr 5, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:05:06 AM CDT April 05, 2018
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 03 2018 Apr 3, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 6:29:31 AM CDT April 03, 2018
3 weeks ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 6:24:34 AM CDT April 02, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, March 30 2018 Mar 30, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 6:30:05 AM CDT March 30, 2018
4 weeks ago Thursday, March 29 2018 Mar 29, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:28:59 AM CDT March 29, 2018
4 weeks ago Wednesday, March 28 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:52:59 AM CDT March 28, 2018
1 month ago Tuesday, March 27 2018 Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:52:54 AM CDT March 27, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, March 22 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:53:27 AM CDT March 22, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, March 21 2018 Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:23:49 AM CDT March 21, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.