75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

16 hours ago Wednesday, August 15 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:37:57 AM CDT August 15, 2018
1 day ago Tuesday, August 14 2018 Aug 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:53:02 AM CDT August 14, 2018
2 days ago Monday, August 13 2018 Aug 13, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 6:46:14 AM CDT August 13, 2018
1 week ago Friday, August 03 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 7:14:00 AM CDT August 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 31 2018 Jul 31, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:59:15 PM CDT July 31, 2018
2 weeks ago Monday, July 30 2018 Jul 30, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 1:41:57 PM CDT July 30, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, July 27 2018 Jul 27, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 7:24:24 AM CDT July 27, 2018
3 weeks ago Friday, July 20 2018 Jul 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 7:44:15 AM CDT July 20, 2018
4 weeks ago Wednesday, July 18 2018 Jul 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:33:30 PM CDT July 18, 2018
4 weeks ago Tuesday, July 17 2018 Jul 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:23:18 AM CDT July 17, 2018
1 month ago Friday, July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 8:31:13 AM CDT July 13, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, July 12 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:09:59 AM CDT July 12, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.