59°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

2 hours ago Thursday, April 26 2018 Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:57:30 PM CDT April 26, 2018
1 day ago Wednesday, April 25 2018 Apr 25, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:45:19 PM CDT April 25, 2018
2 days ago Tuesday, April 24 2018 Apr 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:11:42 PM CDT April 24, 2018
3 days ago Monday, April 23 2018 Apr 23, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 6:47:53 PM CDT April 23, 2018
6 days ago Friday, April 20 2018 Apr 20, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 6:59:23 PM CDT April 20, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, April 19 2018 Apr 19, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:06:41 PM CDT April 19, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, April 18 2018 Apr 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:44:01 PM CDT April 18, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, April 17 2018 Apr 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:05:38 PM CDT April 17, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 12 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:46:48 PM CDT April 12, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 11 2018 Apr 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2:31:37 PM CDT April 11, 2018
2 weeks ago Monday, April 09 2018 Apr 9, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 6:57:04 PM CDT April 09, 2018
3 weeks ago Thursday, April 05 2018 Apr 5, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 6:56:00 PM CDT April 05, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days