60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

2 days ago Friday, April 12 2024 Apr 12, 2024 Friday, April 12, 2024 9:33:29 AM CDT April 12, 2024
3 days ago Thursday, April 11 2024 Apr 11, 2024 Thursday, April 11, 2024 9:53:17 AM CDT April 11, 2024
4 days ago Wednesday, April 10 2024 Apr 10, 2024 Wednesday, April 10, 2024 9:49:05 AM CDT April 10, 2024
5 days ago Tuesday, April 09 2024 Apr 9, 2024 Tuesday, April 09, 2024 9:25:01 AM CDT April 09, 2024
6 days ago Monday, April 08 2024 Apr 8, 2024 Monday, April 08, 2024 9:55:23 AM CDT April 08, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, April 04 2024 Apr 4, 2024 Thursday, April 04, 2024 9:27:06 AM CDT April 04, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, April 03 2024 Apr 3, 2024 Wednesday, April 03, 2024 9:35:11 AM CDT April 03, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, April 02 2024 Apr 2, 2024 Tuesday, April 02, 2024 9:33:38 AM CDT April 02, 2024
1 week ago Monday, April 01 2024 Apr 1, 2024 Monday, April 01, 2024 9:42:51 AM CDT April 01, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, March 29 2024 Mar 29, 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 9:47:02 AM CDT March 29, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, March 28 2024 Mar 28, 2024 Thursday, March 28, 2024 9:23:40 AM CDT March 28, 2024
2 weeks ago Wednesday, March 27 2024 Mar 27, 2024 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:43:02 AM CDT March 27, 2024
2 weeks ago Tuesday, March 26 2024 Mar 26, 2024 Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:35:39 AM CDT March 26, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, March 25 2024 Mar 25, 2024 Monday, March 25, 2024 9:47:54 AM CDT March 25, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 9:33:19 AM CDT March 22, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days