79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

7 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:12:39 AM CDT September 23, 2021
7 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:54:52 AM CDT September 23, 2021
8 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:48:43 AM CDT September 23, 2021
9 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:27:03 AM CDT September 23, 2021
9 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:47:43 AM CDT September 23, 2021
10 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:06:23 AM CDT September 23, 2021

The Investigative Unit

21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:42:04 PM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:54:04 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 6:56:54 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, September 15 2021 Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:17:48 PM CDT September 15, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, September 14 2021 Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:40:49 PM CDT September 14, 2021
1 week ago Monday, September 13 2021 Sep 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 6:50:09 PM CDT September 13, 2021

Weather

3 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:14:00 PM CDT September 23, 2021
9 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:51:23 AM CDT September 23, 2021
19 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:38:07 PM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:49:12 AM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:50:46 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:41:06 AM CDT September 21, 2021

Sports

4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:11:38 AM CDT September 19, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:10:39 AM CDT September 19, 2021
6 days ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 1:18:58 PM CDT September 17, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, September 14 2021 Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:53:42 PM CDT September 14, 2021
1 week ago Saturday, September 11 2021 Sep 11, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:57:52 PM CDT September 11, 2021
1 week ago Saturday, September 11 2021 Sep 11, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:21:56 AM CDT September 11, 2021

Health

21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:48:34 PM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:05:43 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 5:47:24 PM CDT September 20, 2021
5 days ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 6:17:26 PM CDT September 17, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, September 16 2021 Sep 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:56:46 PM CDT September 16, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, September 16 2021 Sep 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:55:15 PM CDT September 16, 2021

2une In

7 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:12:39 AM CDT September 23, 2021
8 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:48:43 AM CDT September 23, 2021
9 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:27:03 AM CDT September 23, 2021
9 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:47:43 AM CDT September 23, 2021
10 hours ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:06:23 AM CDT September 23, 2021
1 day ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:15:40 AM CDT September 22, 2021

2 Make a Difference

2 months ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 10:55:13 PM CDT July 09, 2021
3 months ago Wednesday, June 23 2021 Jun 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:05:03 PM CDT June 23, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 04 2021 Jun 4, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 11:01:08 PM CDT June 04, 2021
5 months ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 10:48:06 PM CDT April 23, 2021
5 months ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
5 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:06:05 PM CDT September 22, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 11:51:19 PM CDT September 20, 2021
3 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:03:40 PM CDT September 19, 2021
3 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:56:04 PM CDT September 19, 2021
3 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:39:47 PM CDT September 19, 2021
3 days ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:35:00 PM CDT September 19, 2021

News Replay

17 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 11:00:28 PM CDT September 22, 2021
18 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:52:06 PM CDT September 22, 2021
21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:22:17 PM CDT September 22, 2021
21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:52:13 PM CDT September 22, 2021
22 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:24:33 PM CDT September 22, 2021
23 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:51:50 PM CDT September 22, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.