36°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

3 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:57:52 PM CST December 01, 2020
4 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:55:21 PM CST December 01, 2020
5 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:46:30 PM CST December 01, 2020
16 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:45:12 AM CST December 01, 2020
16 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:44:38 AM CST December 01, 2020
17 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:15:48 AM CST December 01, 2020

The Investigative Unit

5 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:43:59 PM CST December 01, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:44:36 PM CST November 25, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 17 2020 Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:05:47 PM CST November 17, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, November 16 2020 Nov 16, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 6:50:52 PM CST November 16, 2020
3 weeks ago Monday, November 09 2020 Nov 9, 2020 Monday, November 09, 2020 7:06:14 PM CST November 09, 2020
1 month ago Friday, October 30 2020 Oct 30, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 6:45:05 PM CDT October 30, 2020

Weather

6 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:06:35 PM CST December 01, 2020
18 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:29:47 AM CST December 01, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 6:00:01 PM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 6:13:36 AM CST November 30, 2020
2 days ago Sunday, November 29 2020 Nov 29, 2020 Sunday, November 29, 2020 11:27:05 PM CST November 29, 2020
2 days ago Sunday, November 29 2020 Nov 29, 2020 Sunday, November 29, 2020 6:19:48 PM CST November 29, 2020

Sports

1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 7:18:04 AM CST November 30, 2020
4 days ago Friday, November 27 2020 Nov 27, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 11:08:23 PM CST November 27, 2020
4 days ago Friday, November 27 2020 Nov 27, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 11:07:44 PM CST November 27, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, November 26 2020 Nov 26, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 8:46:13 PM CST November 26, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10:35:57 PM CST November 25, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:17:03 PM CST November 25, 2020

Health

5 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:47:42 PM CST December 01, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 5:44:39 PM CST November 30, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 5:44:42 PM CST November 25, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, November 24 2020 Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5:42:42 PM CST November 24, 2020
1 week ago Monday, November 23 2020 Nov 23, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 6:36:46 PM CST November 23, 2020
1 week ago Friday, November 20 2020 Nov 20, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 5:45:30 PM CST November 20, 2020

2une In

16 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:45:12 AM CST December 01, 2020
16 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:44:38 AM CST December 01, 2020
17 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:15:48 AM CST December 01, 2020
17 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:06:27 AM CST December 01, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 9:53:14 AM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 8:15:35 AM CST November 30, 2020

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Friday, November 06 2020 Nov 6, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 10:49:02 PM CST November 06, 2020
1 month ago Friday, October 16 2020 Oct 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 10:51:08 PM CDT October 16, 2020
1 month ago Friday, October 02 2020 Oct 2, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 11:31:57 PM CDT October 02, 2020
2 months ago Friday, September 25 2020 Sep 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 10:55:12 PM CDT September 25, 2020
2 months ago Friday, September 18 2020 Sep 18, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 10:57:28 PM CDT September 18, 2020
3 months ago Friday, August 21 2020 Aug 21, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 11:02:16 PM CDT August 21, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

15 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:56:49 AM CST December 01, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 10:19:44 AM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 10:07:27 AM CST November 30, 2020
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 9:45:37 AM CST November 30, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:25:40 AM CST November 25, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, November 24 2020 Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:38:01 AM CST November 24, 2020

News Replay

1 hour ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 11:19:51 PM CST December 01, 2020
1 hour ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10:58:03 PM CST December 01, 2020
5 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:20:17 PM CST December 01, 2020
5 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:52:07 PM CST December 01, 2020
6 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 5:51:41 PM CST December 01, 2020
7 hours ago Tuesday, December 01 2020 Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 01, 2020 4:51:44 PM CST December 01, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.