75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

16 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 11:53:03 PM CDT July 04, 2020
16 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 11:52:37 PM CDT July 04, 2020
16 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 11:52:07 PM CDT July 04, 2020
21 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 6:28:12 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 day ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 3:14:17 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 03 2020 Jul 3, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 11:16:34 PM CDT July 03, 2020

The Investigative Unit

5 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 7:01:50 PM CDT June 29, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, June 24 2020 Jun 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7:11:44 PM CDT June 24, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, June 23 2020 Jun 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:03:23 PM CDT June 23, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 17 2020 Jun 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:49:27 PM CDT June 17, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 6:42:38 PM CDT June 12, 2020

Weather

6 hours ago Sunday, July 05 2020 Jul 5, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 9:45:16 AM CDT July 05, 2020
21 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 6:43:52 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 day ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 9:39:05 AM CDT July 04, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 03 2020 Jul 3, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 7:11:48 PM CDT July 03, 2020
2 days ago Friday, July 03 2020 Jul 3, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 8:06:26 AM CDT July 03, 2020
2 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 5:45:44 PM CDT July 02, 2020

Sports

17 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 11:01:20 PM CDT July 04, 2020
17 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 10:56:17 PM CDT July 04, 2020
20 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 8:00:20 PM CDT July 04, 2020
20 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:59:31 PM CDT July 04, 2020
20 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:58:41 PM CDT July 04, 2020
20 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:57:23 PM CDT July 04, 2020

Health

2 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 5:45:15 PM CDT July 02, 2020
3 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 5:55:12 PM CDT July 01, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:49:01 PM CDT June 30, 2020
5 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 5:45:09 PM CDT June 29, 2020
1 week ago Friday, June 26 2020 Jun 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 5:48:29 PM CDT June 26, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, June 25 2020 Jun 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:46:37 PM CDT June 25, 2020

2une In

2 days ago Friday, July 03 2020 Jul 3, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 8:10:51 AM CDT July 03, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 9:22:22 AM CDT July 02, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:34:26 AM CDT July 02, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:25:31 AM CDT July 02, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 8:50:22 AM CDT July 01, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:35:57 AM CDT July 01, 2020

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago Friday, June 19 2020 Jun 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 11:01:20 PM CDT June 19, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 10:50:37 PM CDT June 12, 2020
1 month ago Friday, May 29 2020 May 29, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 10:53:16 PM CDT May 29, 2020
1 month ago Friday, May 22 2020 May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 10:52:10 PM CDT May 22, 2020
1 month ago Monday, May 18 2020 May 18, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 3:56:32 PM CDT May 18, 2020
1 month ago Friday, May 08 2020 May 8, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 10:51:07 PM CDT May 08, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

3 days ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 12:05:01 PM CDT July 02, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9:19:32 AM CDT July 01, 2020
5 days ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 11:39:40 AM CDT June 30, 2020
6 days ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 11:30:15 AM CDT June 29, 2020
1 week ago Friday, June 26 2020 Jun 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 1:27:46 PM CDT June 26, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, June 25 2020 Jun 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:20:14 AM CDT June 25, 2020

News Replay

6 hours ago Sunday, July 05 2020 Jul 5, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 9:51:34 AM CDT July 05, 2020
17 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 10:57:46 PM CDT July 04, 2020
21 hours ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 6:51:47 PM CDT July 04, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.