74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

4 days ago Monday, February 18 2019 Feb 18, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 8:43:39 PM CST February 18, 2019
5 days ago Sunday, February 17 2019 Feb 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:51:55 PM CST February 17, 2019
5 days ago Sunday, February 17 2019 Feb 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:47:16 PM CST February 17, 2019
6 days ago Saturday, February 16 2019 Feb 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:50:12 PM CST February 16, 2019
1 week ago Sunday, February 10 2019 Feb 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 5:14:59 PM CST February 10, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 05 2019 Feb 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:00:20 PM CST February 05, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 8:32:13 PM CST February 01, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 5:58:26 PM CST February 01, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, January 31 2019 Jan 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:53:36 PM CST January 31, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, January 31 2019 Jan 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:48:27 PM CST January 31, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 30 2019 Jan 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:46:24 PM CST January 30, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 30 2019 Jan 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:02:14 PM CST January 30, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days