58°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

17 hours ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:57:34 PM CST January 16, 2022
4 days ago Thursday, January 13 2022 Jan 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:09:39 AM CST January 13, 2022
5 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:42:11 PM CST January 11, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:21:51 AM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 3:10:48 PM CST January 10, 2022
1 week ago Saturday, January 08 2022 Jan 8, 2022 Saturday, January 08, 2022 10:57:05 PM CST January 08, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 7:06:06 PM CST January 07, 2022
3 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 6:09:34 AM CST December 27, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, December 26 2021 Dec 26, 2021 Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:46:20 PM CST December 26, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, December 23 2021 Dec 23, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:30:34 AM CST December 23, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, December 21 2021 Dec 21, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:35:08 PM CST December 21, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, December 20 2021 Dec 20, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021 11:17:06 PM CST December 20, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days