91°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 day ago Thursday, August 16 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 11:48:02 PM CDT August 16, 2018
2 days ago Wednesday, August 15 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:48:22 PM CDT August 15, 2018
6 days ago Saturday, August 11 2018 Aug 11, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 6:46:39 PM CDT August 11, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, August 08 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 6:18:26 PM CDT August 08, 2018
1 week ago Tuesday, August 07 2018 Aug 7, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 3:20:40 PM CDT August 07, 2018
1 week ago Sunday, August 05 2018 Aug 5, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 10:02:29 PM CDT August 05, 2018
1 week ago Saturday, August 04 2018 Aug 4, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 10:57:33 PM CDT August 04, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, August 03 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 9:28:46 PM CDT August 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, August 03 2018 Aug 3, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 7:30:40 PM CDT August 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, August 01 2018 Aug 1, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:54:41 PM CDT August 01, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, August 01 2018 Aug 1, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 3:22:59 PM CDT August 01, 2018
2 weeks ago Monday, July 30 2018 Jul 30, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 7:49:15 PM CDT July 30, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days