70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports

Bridgewater throws for 2 TDs, surging Saints top Bears 36-25
BATON ROUGE - LSU safety JaCoby Stevens has been selected as the SEC Defensive player of the week for his performance in the 36-13 win over Mississippi State. Stevens... More >>
17 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 6:19:33 PM CDT October 21, 2019 in News
NEW ORLEANS – Drew Brees plans to practice this week, the Saints quarterback revealed in a Monday morning radio interview on WWL A.M. "I'm going to practice this week,... More >>
21 hours ago Monday, October 21 2019 Oct 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 2:27:42 PM CDT October 21, 2019 in Sports
CHICAGO (AP) - Teddy Bridgewater threw for 281 yards and two touchdowns, and the New Orleans Saints improved to 5-0 without injured starter Drew Brees with a 36-25 victory over... More >>
1 day ago Sunday, October 20 2019 Oct 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:12:57 PM CDT October 20, 2019 in Sports
DALLAS- Southern is facing Texas Southern for the State Fair Classic. Tweets by SouthernUsports More >>
2 days ago Saturday, October 19 2019 Oct 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:31:18 PM CDT October 19, 2019 in Sports

Grid
List
WATCH THE POST GAME PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE HERE STARKVILLE, Miss. (AP) - Joe Burrow threw for 327 yards and... More >>
3 days ago Saturday, October 19 2019 Oct 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:47:00 AM CDT October 19, 2019 in Sports
PREP FOOTBALL Acadiana 46, New Iberia 0 Airline 24, Parkway 0 Alexandria 63, Pineville... More >>
3 days ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 11:53:47 PM CDT October 18, 2019 in Sports
Heading into a rivalry game against Denham Springs that was more than 70 games in the making, Central quarterback Sam... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:24:00 PM CDT October 16, 2019 in Sports
The way that Mentorship running back Donovan McCray runs the football, it would be easy for the junior to to... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:52:00 PM CDT October 16, 2019 in Sports
LSU quarterback Joe Burrow, who is on a record-breaking pace during the first half of the season, and Wisconsin running... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, October 15 2019 Oct 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:09:00 AM CDT October 15, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The next game featuring a ranked opponent on the Tigers' schedule will kick off in the afternoon.... More >>
1 week ago Monday, October 14 2019 Oct 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 11:50:00 AM CDT October 14, 2019 in Sports
JACKSONVILLE, Fla. (AP) - Teddy Bridgewater found Jared Cook for a 4-yard touchdown early in the fourth quarter, and the... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:31:02 PM CDT October 13, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers rise to number 2 in the latest College Football AP Polls, jumping Ohio State... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:32:00 PM CDT October 13, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - Ladarius Skelton scored on a 6-yard run after Southern blocked a punt and Devon Benn... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, October 12 2019 Oct 12, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:46:00 PM CDT October 12, 2019 in Sports
Teddy Bridgewater sharp on New Orleans' second drive of the game but the Saints settle for a 29 yard field... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, October 06 2019 Oct 6, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 12:12:00 PM CDT October 06, 2019 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - Saints QB Drew Brees shared a video of a him gripping and throwing a football for the... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 05 2019 Oct 5, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 7:08:00 PM CDT October 05, 2019 in Sports
http://www.wbrz.com/pages/live-stream-3/ BATON ROUGE - The fifth ranked LSU Tigers return home to Tiger Stadium to take on the Utah... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 05 2019 Oct 5, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:46:00 AM CDT October 05, 2019 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days