75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

8 hours ago Wednesday, July 17 2024 Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday, July 17, 2024 9:00:25 AM CDT July 17, 2024
1 day ago Tuesday, July 16 2024 Jul 16, 2024 Tuesday, July 16, 2024 8:34:17 AM CDT July 16, 2024
2 days ago Monday, July 15 2024 Jul 15, 2024 Monday, July 15, 2024 9:04:13 AM CDT July 15, 2024
5 days ago Friday, July 12 2024 Jul 12, 2024 Friday, July 12, 2024 9:20:09 AM CDT July 12, 2024
6 days ago Thursday, July 11 2024 Jul 11, 2024 Thursday, July 11, 2024 9:06:01 AM CDT July 11, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2024 Jul 9, 2024 Tuesday, July 09, 2024 9:35:07 AM CDT July 09, 2024
1 week ago Friday, July 05 2024 Jul 5, 2024 Friday, July 05, 2024 9:26:04 AM CDT July 05, 2024
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 03 2024 Jul 3, 2024 Wednesday, July 03, 2024 9:33:08 AM CDT July 03, 2024
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 02 2024 Jul 2, 2024 Tuesday, July 02, 2024 9:40:48 AM CDT July 02, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, July 01 2024 Jul 1, 2024 Monday, July 01, 2024 9:24:11 AM CDT July 01, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, June 28 2024 Jun 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 10:03:33 AM CDT June 28, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 27 2024 Jun 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 2:22:46 PM CDT June 27, 2024
3 weeks ago Wednesday, June 26 2024 Jun 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:45:06 AM CDT June 26, 2024
3 weeks ago Tuesday, June 25 2024 Jun 25, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:53:09 AM CDT June 25, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days