75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media
Wednesday AM Forecast: Warm this morning, much cooler by evening commute
Cooler temperatures and isolated showers arrive today. Pack rain gear and an extra layer for your evening commute home. A few more rounds of rain are expected over the next... More >>
6 hours ago Wednesday, February 28 2024 Feb 28, 2024 Wednesday, February 28, 2024 4:18:22 AM CST February 28, 2024 in Weather

Local Weather

Hurricane Center Link

More Weather News

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - On Monday, April 8th, 2024, another solar eclipse takes over skies across North America. Solar eclipses happen... More >>
19 hours ago Tuesday, February 27 2024 Feb 27, 2024 Tuesday, February 27, 2024 3:17:00 PM CST February 27, 2024 in News
Though warm for the last week of February, Mother Nature may flip the script for the month of March. The... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 4:45:00 PM CST February 20, 2024 in Weather news
2024 has brought Louisiana multiple rounds of beneficial rainfall already. The month of January recorded 7.84" of rain in the... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 08 2024 Feb 8, 2024 Thursday, February 08, 2024 10:06:00 AM CST February 08, 2024 in Weather news
Many Storm Station viewers woke up to an icy scene across the capital area after a round of freezing rain... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, January 16 2024 Jan 16, 2024 Tuesday, January 16, 2024 1:40:00 PM CST January 16, 2024 in Weather news