79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

1 hour ago Wednesday, April 24 2019 Apr 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:42:10 PM CDT April 24, 2019
1 day ago Tuesday, April 23 2019 Apr 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:45:03 PM CDT April 23, 2019
2 days ago Monday, April 22 2019 Apr 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 5:43:09 PM CDT April 22, 2019
6 days ago Thursday, April 18 2019 Apr 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:41:22 PM CDT April 18, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, April 17 2019 Apr 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:49:34 PM CDT April 17, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, April 16 2019 Apr 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:45:36 PM CDT April 16, 2019
1 week ago Monday, April 15 2019 Apr 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 5:47:49 PM CDT April 15, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, April 11 2019 Apr 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:42:29 PM CDT April 11, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, April 10 2019 Apr 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:46:17 PM CDT April 10, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, April 09 2019 Apr 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 5:42:23 PM CDT April 09, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, April 08 2019 Apr 8, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019 5:45:51 PM CDT April 08, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, April 05 2019 Apr 5, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 5:44:24 PM CDT April 05, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days