80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:42:04 PM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:54:04 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 6:56:54 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, September 15 2021 Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:17:48 PM CDT September 15, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, September 14 2021 Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:40:49 PM CDT September 14, 2021
1 week ago Monday, September 13 2021 Sep 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 6:50:09 PM CDT September 13, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:14:34 PM CDT September 09, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 6:45:28 PM CDT September 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 6:52:11 PM CDT September 07, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 7:16:24 PM CDT September 03, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 23 2021 Aug 23, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 6:49:39 PM CDT August 23, 2021
1 month ago Friday, August 20 2021 Aug 20, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 6:50:45 PM CDT August 20, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days