79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

18 minutes ago Wednesday, April 24 2019 Apr 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:09:02 PM CDT April 24, 2019
2 days ago Monday, April 22 2019 Apr 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 7:14:28 PM CDT April 22, 2019
5 days ago Friday, April 19 2019 Apr 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 7:12:08 PM CDT April 19, 2019
6 days ago Wednesday, April 17 2019 Apr 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:47:40 PM CDT April 17, 2019
1 week ago Friday, April 12 2019 Apr 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 6:45:47 PM CDT April 12, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, April 11 2019 Apr 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:24:39 PM CDT April 11, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, April 10 2019 Apr 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:41:48 PM CDT April 10, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, April 09 2019 Apr 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:46:19 PM CDT April 09, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, April 08 2019 Apr 8, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019 7:58:10 PM CDT April 08, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, April 05 2019 Apr 5, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 6:50:49 PM CDT April 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 04 2019 Apr 4, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019 7:03:43 PM CDT April 04, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days