80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

21 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:48:34 PM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:05:43 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 5:47:24 PM CDT September 20, 2021
5 days ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 6:17:26 PM CDT September 17, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, September 16 2021 Sep 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:56:46 PM CDT September 16, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, September 16 2021 Sep 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:55:15 PM CDT September 16, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, September 14 2021 Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:18:04 PM CDT September 14, 2021
1 week ago Monday, September 13 2021 Sep 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 6:20:49 PM CDT September 13, 2021
1 week ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 6:14:05 PM CDT September 10, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 6:39:41 PM CDT September 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 6:11:08 PM CDT September 07, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, September 06 2021 Sep 6, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 6:34:43 PM CDT September 06, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days