52°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

11 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:48:29 PM CST February 25, 2020
12 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:44:37 PM CST February 25, 2020
13 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:21:31 PM CST February 25, 2020
23 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:02:36 AM CST February 25, 2020
1 day ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 10:57:22 PM CST February 24, 2020
1 day ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 10:48:52 PM CST February 24, 2020

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 11 2020 Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:03:46 PM CST February 11, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, February 10 2020 Feb 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 6:46:07 PM CST February 10, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, February 07 2020 Feb 7, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 7:19:49 PM CST February 07, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 06 2020 Feb 6, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 6:51:19 PM CST February 06, 2020
4 weeks ago Tuesday, January 28 2020 Jan 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:46:47 PM CST January 28, 2020
4 weeks ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 6:40:30 PM CST January 27, 2020

Weather

4 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 6:47:22 AM CST February 21, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:39:55 AM CST February 20, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:47:07 PM CST February 19, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:09:19 AM CST February 19, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, February 18 2020 Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:44:31 PM CST February 18, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, February 18 2020 Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:44:00 AM CST February 18, 2020

Sports

4 weeks ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:31:28 PM CST January 26, 2020
4 weeks ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:01:57 PM CST January 26, 2020
1 month ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 3:49:36 PM CST January 17, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, January 16 2020 Jan 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:10:04 PM CST January 16, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:42:19 AM CST January 09, 2020
1 month ago Saturday, January 04 2020 Jan 4, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 11:02:11 PM CST January 04, 2020

Health

1 week ago Wednesday, February 12 2020 Feb 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:07:15 PM CST February 12, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 11 2020 Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:44:36 PM CST February 11, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, February 10 2020 Feb 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 5:48:54 PM CST February 10, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, February 07 2020 Feb 7, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 5:47:53 PM CST February 07, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 06 2020 Feb 6, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 5:50:28 PM CST February 06, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, February 05 2020 Feb 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 5:51:24 PM CST February 05, 2020

2une In

4 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 8:43:08 AM CST February 21, 2020
4 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 6:55:06 AM CST February 21, 2020
5 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 6:30:40 AM CST February 21, 2020
5 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 6:24:04 AM CST February 21, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:32:15 AM CST February 20, 2020
6 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:49:28 AM CST February 20, 2020

2 Make a Difference

6 months ago Friday, August 09 2019 Aug 9, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 10:24:54 PM CDT August 09, 2019
7 months ago Friday, July 26 2019 Jul 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 10:23:04 PM CDT July 26, 2019
7 months ago Friday, July 19 2019 Jul 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 10:22:53 PM CDT July 19, 2019
7 months ago Friday, July 05 2019 Jul 5, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 10:22:37 PM CDT July 05, 2019
7 months ago Friday, June 28 2019 Jun 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 10:24:08 PM CDT June 28, 2019
8 months ago Friday, June 21 2019 Jun 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 10:55:38 PM CDT June 21, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Monday, February 17 2020 Feb 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 9:12:17 AM CST February 17, 2020
1 week ago Friday, February 14 2020 Feb 14, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 9:45:25 AM CST February 14, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, February 13 2020 Feb 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:59:22 AM CST February 13, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, February 13 2020 Feb 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:57:23 AM CST February 13, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 11 2020 Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:56:04 AM CST February 11, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, February 10 2020 Feb 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 10:12:43 AM CST February 10, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.