79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

LSU Tigers look impressive on offense, beat Central Michigan 49-21
Defense and balanced rushing attack power LSU to season opening win over McNeese 34-7
Lady Tiger basketball sets schedule for 2021 season
The LSU Tigers (1-1) got off to that hot start that fans have been asking for as they raced out to a 21-0 lead before finishing off the game with... More >>
4 days ago Saturday, September 18 2021 Sep 18, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:24:09 PM CDT September 18, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU Tiger baseball announced its 56-game 2022 baseball schedule as new head coach Jay Johnson prepares to open his first season at Alex Box Stadium. The... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, September 15 2021 Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 3:31:36 PM CDT September 15, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE — LSU’s defense pitched a shutout until the waning minutes and Cade York twice set Tiger Stadium records, as the Tigers bounced back with a 34-7 victory over... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, September 11 2021 Sep 11, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:45:25 PM CDT September 11, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Women’s Basketball program released it's first schedule for new head coach Kim Mulkey’s first season at the helm of the program. The Lady Tigers will host 16... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 6:14:58 PM CDT September 08, 2021 in News

Grid
List
PASADENA, Calif. — Quarterback Max Johnson connected with wide receiver Kayshon Boutte for three touchdowns, but it wasn’t... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 04 2021 Sep 4, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 11:16:00 PM CDT September 04, 2021 in Sports
PASADENA - This Los Angeles suburb, best known for the Rose Bowl and New Year's Day parade has more than... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 04 2021 Sep 4, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 7:36:00 PM CDT September 04, 2021 in News
The LSU Tiger football team will finally get its match against the USC Trojans nearly twenty years after the two... More >>
4 weeks ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:00:00 PM CDT August 26, 2021 in News
The LSU Tiger football team is already earning more respect than their 2020 record of 5-5 should have afforded them.... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, August 10 2021 Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 3:23:00 PM CDT August 10, 2021 in News
LSU began its on-field preparations for the 2021 season on Friday as head coach Ed Orgeron put the Tigers through... More >>
1 month ago Friday, August 06 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 8:32:00 PM CDT August 06, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU quarterback Myle Brennan tweeted Tuesday afternoon that his arm surgery "went really well" after a devastating... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 5:24:00 PM CDT August 03, 2021 in News
UPDATE: The SEC Presidents and Chancellors voted unanimously to extend invites to the University of Oklahoma and University of Texas,... More >>
1 month ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 11:00:00 PM CDT July 26, 2021 in News
Just moments before Texas A&M head coach Jimbo Fisher hit the podium, Brent Zwerneman of the Houston Chronicle broke the... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 6:57:00 PM CDT July 21, 2021 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. – San Francisco Giants pitcher Kevin Gausman has been named to the 2021 National League All-Star team,... More >>
2 months ago Monday, July 05 2021 Jul 5, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 10:41:33 PM CDT July 05, 2021 in Sports
OMAHA — Will Bednar and Landon Sims combined on a one-hitter, Mississippi State scored... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, June 30 2021 Jun 30, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:24:35 PM CDT June 30, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE – Forward Darius Days announced Tuesday that he will return to LSU's basketball team for his senior season,... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, June 29 2021 Jun 29, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:30:00 AM CDT June 29, 2021 in News
Summer time months bring summer time camps and former LSU and Plaquemine standout Davon Godchaux helped the kids turn the... More >>
3 months ago Saturday, June 19 2021 Jun 19, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:22:00 PM CDT June 19, 2021 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days