70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Joe Burrow Strong in Scrimmage Debut, Defense Dominates for Second Straight Game
BATON ROUGE – LSU was down one rank in both the AP and coaches college football polls Sunday. LSU was ranked 6th in the Coaches Poll; down from 5... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, September 29 2019 Sep 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:39:34 PM CDT September 29, 2019 in Sports
Ed Orgeron said after Saturday's scrimmage that he has a pretty good idea who his starters will be for next week's season opener against Georgia Southern. One position he wasn't... More >>
2 months ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:57:45 PM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The Tigers will kick off the 2019 season just outside the top five later this month. The Associated Press' preseason poll released Monday kept the tigers... More >>
2 months ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:12:20 AM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Joe Burrow threw for 160 yards and a pair of touchdowns to lead LSU as the Tigers held their second preseason game of training camp here Saturday... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00:22 AM CDT August 18, 2019 in Sports

Grid
List
ATLANTA, GA - One day after being released by the Patriots, former LSU quarterback turned NFL wideout Danny Etling was... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, August 14 2019 Aug 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:57:00 PM CDT August 14, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU made big plays on both sides of the ball on Saturday as the Tigers held their... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, August 10 2019 Aug 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:58:00 PM CDT August 10, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger football team will have a pair of #18's, the ceremonial number given to an... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, August 01 2019 Aug 1, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:39:00 PM CDT August 01, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - Coach Ed Orgeron picked up a big verbal commitment from one of the best in the state... More >>
2 months ago Friday, July 26 2019 Jul 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 6:52:00 PM CDT July 26, 2019 in LSU Sports
LSU invited the media to tour their new 112,515 square foot Football Operations and Performance Nutrition Center on Wednesday afternoon.... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, July 24 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:27:00 PM CDT July 24, 2019 in News
LSU Tiger basketball great Chris Jackson will have his jersey retired this fall, becoming just the fifth Tiger hoop star... More >>
3 months ago Monday, July 22 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 11:05:15 PM CDT July 22, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger Baseball team is looking for more offense, and they didn't have to look far... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 4:01:00 PM CDT July 09, 2019 in News
Volunteer assistant and hitting coach Sean Ochinko will not return to the LSU baseball program next season, according to D1baseball.com's... More >>
3 months ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:16:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – A national runner-up finish in gymnastics and third place national finishes in men’s indoor track and field,... More >>
3 months ago Saturday, June 29 2019 Jun 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:14:00 AM CDT June 29, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - With the final games of Regional play finishing late Monday night, the NCAA has announced the dates... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, June 04 2019 Jun 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:37:00 AM CDT June 04, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- LSU came from behind to beat Southern Miss in the Baton Rouge Regional Final at Alex Box Stadium... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, June 02 2019 Jun 2, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:21:00 PM CDT June 02, 2019 in Sports
Sports officials have announced who will play in the NCAA Baton Rouge and Starkville Regional tournaments this weekend. The... More >>
4 months ago Monday, May 27 2019 May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 11:18:00 AM CDT May 27, 2019 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days