48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Watford and Thomas each go for 20 in LSU's rout of Southeastern
LSU falls in tough road battle at #5 Texas A&M
BATON ROUGE – The LSU Men's Basketball team opened its 2020-21 home slate with a dominant 96-43 victory over Southeastern Louisiana on Monday night at the Maravich Center. LSU... More >>
1 day ago Monday, November 30 2020 Nov 30, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 10:39:56 PM CST November 30, 2020 in Sports
BRYAN-COLLEGE STATION, Texas - Defense and special teams carried fifth-ranked Texas A&M Saturday night to a 20-7 victory over LSU on a rainy evening at Kyle Field. The LSU... More >>
3 days ago Saturday, November 28 2020 Nov 28, 2020 Saturday, November 28, 2020 6:14:36 PM CST November 28, 2020 in Sports
ST. LOUIS -- — Cameron Thomas scored 27 points in his collegiate debut, Darius Days set a career high with 24 points and LSU opened its season with a 94-81... More >>
5 days ago Thursday, November 26 2020 Nov 26, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 9:31:05 PM CST November 26, 2020 in Sports
Saturday's LSU at Arkansas college football game is in danger of being postponed due to COVID concerns among the Razorback program. Arkansas head coach Sam Pittman told reporters via... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, November 19 2020 Nov 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:30:06 PM CST November 19, 2020 in News

Grid
List
LSU guard Skylar Mays was picked by the Atlanta Hawks with the 50th selection in the 2020 NBA Draft on... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, November 18 2020 Nov 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:02:03 PM CST November 18, 2020 in News
The LSU Tiger men's basketball team was tabbed to finish third in the SEC this season from the media in... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 12 2020 Nov 12, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 4:44:14 PM CST November 12, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - Coach Ed Orgeron said LSU's starting quarterback is likely out for the rest of the season, barring... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 12 2020 Nov 12, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00:00 AM CST November 12, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU head coach Ed Orgeron said that quarterback Myles Brennan has yet to practice this week and... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 28 2020 Oct 28, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:06:00 AM CDT October 28, 2020 in News
After going a perfect 3 for 3 on the opening drive, freshman QB TJ Finley capped off the 75 yard... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, October 24 2020 Oct 24, 2020 Saturday, October 24, 2020 3:41:00 PM CDT October 24, 2020 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Alcohol will be sold inside of Tiger Stadium this weekend, the first time the venue will do... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 23 2020 Oct 23, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020 6:47:00 PM CDT October 23, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU head football coach Ed Orgeron confirmed to the media Thursday evening that Ponchatoula native TJ Finley... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, October 22 2020 Oct 22, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:09:00 PM CDT October 22, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU's athletics department is penalizing its own football operations in hope of avoiding even steeper repercussions from... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 21 2020 Oct 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1:11:00 PM CDT October 21, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - Myles Brennan may not play for LSU this weekend as the quarterback continues to recover from an... More >>
1 month ago Monday, October 19 2020 Oct 19, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020 12:52:00 PM CDT October 19, 2020 in Sports
The city of New Roads hosted the Head of the Charles this weekend on the False River in New Roads.... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, October 17 2020 Oct 17, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:32:00 PM CDT October 17, 2020 in Sports
The SEC is adjusting games in the coming weeks to adjust to the ever-changing landscape of college football due to... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 16 2020 Oct 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 6:16:06 PM CDT October 16, 2020 in News
The Ragin’ Cajuns football game against Coastal Carolina that was scheduled to kick-off Saturday at Cajun Field has been rescheduled... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, October 07 2020 Oct 7, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 4:13:00 PM CDT October 07, 2020 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days