53°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Derek Stingley preps for football after Dunham
Houston dumps LSU in the second half, Cougars win 82-76
LSU hoops survives scare from visiting LA Tech
BATON ROUGE - Dunham Tiger Derek Stingley, Jr. is all set to stay a Tiger, but with a change of uniform. Stingley has a couple of different jersey's in... More >>
1 day ago Wednesday, December 12 2018 Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:26:35 PM CST December 12, 2018 in News
HOUSTON - The LSU Tiger basketball team led by ten points at half against the Houston Cougars but a poor shooting night coupled with a strong defensive effort from the... More >>
1 day ago Wednesday, December 12 2018 Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:58:04 PM CST December 12, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - Ja'vonte Smart scored 16 points, and his late 3-pointer put No. 22 LSU ahead for good in a back-and-forth 74-67 victory over Louisiana Tech on Friday night.... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, November 16 2018 Nov 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 11:06:08 PM CST November 16, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger basketball team looked different and played different in their season opener on Tuesday night against Southeastern Louisiana in the Maravich Center. Five different... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, November 06 2018 Nov 6, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 11:13:05 PM CST November 06, 2018 in News

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - Tua Tagovailoa threw two touchdown passes and ran 44 yards for a score in his... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, November 03 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:48:00 PM CDT November 03, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE - It was an unlikely encounter in a Dallas Airport over the weekend as fans and family of... More >>
1 month ago Monday, October 22 2018 Oct 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 12:37:00 PM CDT October 22, 2018 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU victory over Georgia was monumental for the Tigers and there were so many special moments... More >>
1 month ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 11:19:00 PM CDT October 15, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - Football fans in Louisiana are naturally flying high after LSU's huge win over Georgia Saturday, but it... More >>
1 month ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 12:55:00 PM CDT October 15, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - Joe Burrow passed for 200 yards and had two short touchdown runs, LSU's defense staggered... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, October 13 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 6:41:00 PM CDT October 13, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - Joe Burrow passed for 292 yards and three touchdowns, rushed for 96 yards and another... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, September 30 2018 Sep 30, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:13:00 AM CDT September 30, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - A wet and rainy night inside Death Valley wasn't enough to slow down the LSU offense... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, September 29 2018 Sep 29, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:28:00 PM CDT September 29, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - The internet can't stop talking about the stunning performance put on by the Golden Band from Tigerland... More >>
2 months ago Monday, September 24 2018 Sep 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 3:34:00 PM CDT September 24, 2018 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU has announced it will be a day game in Florida when the Tigers take on the... More >>
2 months ago Monday, September 24 2018 Sep 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 11:45:00 AM CDT September 24, 2018 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE - The SEC has released LSU Football's full schedule for the 2019 season. The season will kick... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, September 18 2018 Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:21:09 PM CDT September 18, 2018 in LSU Sports
LSU has surged to No. 6 in The Associated Press college football poll after its second victory of September against... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, September 16 2018 Sep 16, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:17:22 PM CDT September 16, 2018 in News
AUBURN, AL - The LSU Tiger football team came out and pulled no punches in their SEC opener against Auburn... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, September 15 2018 Sep 15, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 3:29:00 PM CDT September 15, 2018 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days