77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Joe Burrow Strong in Scrimmage Debut, Defense Dominates for Second Straight Game
Former LSU QB Danny Etling claimed off waivers by Falcons
Ed Orgeron said after Saturday's scrimmage that he has a pretty good idea who his starters will be for next week's season opener against Georgia Southern. One position he wasn't... More >>
7 hours ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:57:45 PM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The Tigers will kick off the 2019 season just outside the top five later this month. The Associated Press' preseason poll released Monday kept the tigers... More >>
19 hours ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:12:20 AM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Joe Burrow threw for 160 yards and a pair of touchdowns to lead LSU as the Tigers held their second preseason game of training camp here Saturday... More >>
2 days ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00:22 AM CDT August 18, 2019 in Sports
ATLANTA, GA - One day after being released by the Patriots, former LSU quarterback turned NFL wideout Danny Etling was claimed off waivers Wednesday by the Atlanta Falcons. The... More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, August 14 2019 Aug 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:57:59 PM CDT August 14, 2019 in Sports

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE – LSU made big plays on both sides of the ball on Saturday as the Tigers held their... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, August 10 2019 Aug 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:58:00 PM CDT August 10, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger football team will have a pair of #18's, the ceremonial number given to an... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, August 01 2019 Aug 1, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:39:00 PM CDT August 01, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - Coach Ed Orgeron picked up a big verbal commitment from one of the best in the state... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, July 26 2019 Jul 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 6:52:00 PM CDT July 26, 2019 in LSU Sports
LSU invited the media to tour their new 112,515 square foot Football Operations and Performance Nutrition Center on Wednesday afternoon.... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, July 24 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:27:00 PM CDT July 24, 2019 in News
LSU Tiger basketball great Chris Jackson will have his jersey retired this fall, becoming just the fifth Tiger hoop star... More >>
4 weeks ago Monday, July 22 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 11:05:15 PM CDT July 22, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger Baseball team is looking for more offense, and they didn't have to look far... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 4:01:00 PM CDT July 09, 2019 in News
Volunteer assistant and hitting coach Sean Ochinko will not return to the LSU baseball program next season, according to D1baseball.com's... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:16:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – A national runner-up finish in gymnastics and third place national finishes in men’s indoor track and field,... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, June 29 2019 Jun 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:14:00 AM CDT June 29, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - With the final games of Regional play finishing late Monday night, the NCAA has announced the dates... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, June 04 2019 Jun 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:37:00 AM CDT June 04, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- LSU came from behind to beat Southern Miss in the Baton Rouge Regional Final at Alex Box Stadium... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, June 02 2019 Jun 2, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:21:00 PM CDT June 02, 2019 in Sports
Sports officials have announced who will play in the NCAA Baton Rouge and Starkville Regional tournaments this weekend. The... More >>
2 months ago Monday, May 27 2019 May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 11:18:00 AM CDT May 27, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger baseball team rode a big four-run third inning to a 7-5 win over visiting... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, May 14 2019 May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:19:00 PM CDT May 14, 2019 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days