69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

LSU baseball hammers Cajuns in Lafayette
LSU sets dates for Spring Football, Spring Game info to come
The LSU Tiger baseball team took advantage of Ragin Cajun mistakes and consistent hitting on Wednesday night to hammer ULL 11-2 in Lafayette. LSU belted out 14 hits for... More >>
1 day ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:42:21 PM CST February 24, 2021 in News
LSU Football has announced dates for the start of spring football practices as well as other key dates including the annual Spring Game which was cancelled last year due to... More >>
1 day ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:36:13 PM CST February 24, 2021 in News
LSU head basketball coach Will Wade called his teams effort "laughable" but there was nothing fun or funny about the way the Tigers play on Tuesday night in Athens as... More >>
2 days ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:28:58 PM CST February 23, 2021 in News
Just like most Americans, the LSU radio crew has also had to adjust the way they do business. This basketball season has added an unseen challenge to calling games... More >>
2 days ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:55:57 PM CST February 23, 2021 in News

Grid
List
The LSU Tiger baseball team trailed 6-2 in the 6th inning of their game against Louisiana Tech on Monday night... More >>
3 days ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 9:17:00 PM CST February 22, 2021 in News
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. – The second-ranked LSU Gymnastics team scored a 197.325 in the loss to No. 6 Alabama on Friday... More >>
6 days ago Friday, February 19 2021 Feb 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 10:13:00 PM CST February 19, 2021 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – The LSU Tigers knocked off nationally-ranked Tennessee for the third straight year Saturday afternoon at the... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, February 13 2021 Feb 13, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021 6:34:00 PM CST February 13, 2021 in Sports
The 2nd-ranked LSU Tiger gymnastics team led throughout the entire match-up with #1 Florida, however a final pass fall on... More >>
1 week ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 8:12:00 PM CST February 12, 2021 in News
On Tuesday, Walker's Brian Thomas signed with LSU ending his two year long recruitment. The 4 star wide out chose... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:47:00 PM CST February 09, 2021 in Sports
(USA TODAY) -The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced their 2021 class on Saturday and on his sixth try, former... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, February 06 2021 Feb 6, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 9:04:11 PM CST February 06, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger gymnastics team broke open a close meet against #22 ranked Auburn with a strong finish on beam... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, February 05 2021 Feb 5, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 11:00:00 PM CST February 05, 2021 in News
The LSU women's basketball team faltered down the stretch in their upset bid against 7th ranked Texas A&M losing 54-41... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, February 04 2021 Feb 4, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 10:52:55 PM CST February 04, 2021 in News
The Tigers are sitting at 22 of 25 spots filled on their signing day sheet, most of the heavy lifting... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:22:00 PM CST February 03, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger basketball team continued to struggle against the 10th-ranked Alabama Crimson Tide falling 76-58 Wednesday night in Tuscaloosa,... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 9:03:15 PM CST February 03, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Super Bowl LV will feature six LSU Tigers. A closer look into what's peaking out shows you... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, February 02 2021 Feb 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 02, 2021 6:49:00 PM CST February 02, 2021 in Sports
Release via LSU Sports BATON ROUGE, La. — After a rare four-point play from senior Karli Seay towards the... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, January 31 2021 Jan 31, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021 8:31:00 PM CST January 31, 2021 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days