59°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

1/14/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:57 PM 1/14/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Jan. 14, 2022.

1/13/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:24 PM 1/13/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022.

1/12/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:43 PM 1/12/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022. 

1/11/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:09 PM 1/11/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022. 

1/10/2022

Monday's health report

Posted 4:59 PM 1/10/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Jan. 10, 2022. 

1/7/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 5:01 PM 1/7/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.

1/5/2022

Wednesday's health report

Posted 4:54 PM 1/5/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022.

1/4/2022

Tuesday's health report

Posted 5:00 PM 1/4/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022.

1/3/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:22 PM 1/3/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Jan. 3, 2022. 

12/31/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 6:27 PM 12/31/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Dec. 31, 2021. 

12/30/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:58 PM 12/30/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021. 

12/29/2021

Wednesday's health report

Posted 5:05 PM 12/29/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2021. 

12/28/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:16 PM 12/28/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021. 

12/27/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:20 PM 12/27/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Dec. 27. 

12/24/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 5:59 PM 12/24/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Dec. 24, 2021. 

12/23/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:01 PM 12/23/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Dec. 23, 2021. 

12/22/2021

Wednesday's health report

Posted 5:00 PM 12/22/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021.

12/20/2021

Monday's health report

Posted 4:47 PM 12/20/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report for Monday, Dec. 20, 2021. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days