48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

High School Football Scores - Playoffs Week 1
Fans' Choice Award Winner 2019: Week 10- Grant Watts
LHSAA High School Playoff Brackets Announced
PREP FOOTBALL Friday's Scores By The Associated Press Class 5A First Round Acadiana 78, Benton 28 Airline 55, Southside 21 ... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, November 15 2019 Nov 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 11:27:59 PM CST November 15, 2019 in News
After struggling through one of the more difficult 3A schedules in the state of Louisiana, Brusly Panthers made a turnaround the second half of the season. Friday against Mentorship, the... More >>
4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:25:36 PM CST November 13, 2019 in Sports
The 2019 LHSAA High School Football playoff brackets were released on Sunday. Here is a breakdown on some of the teams from in and around the capital area ... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:54:59 PM CST November 10, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE- After playing JV football in 8th grade at Southern Lab, last year Zeon Chriss transferred to Madison Prep. It was there that the then freshman beat out a... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:53:09 PM CST November 07, 2019 in HS Sports

Friday Night Blitz Video

3 weeks ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:26:41 PM CST November 16, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, November 09 2019 Nov 9, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 4:12:57 PM CST November 09, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, November 02 2019 Nov 2, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 5:15:42 PM CDT November 02, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, October 26 2019 Oct 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:30:43 PM CDT October 26, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, October 19 2019 Oct 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:02:49 PM CDT October 19, 2019
2 months ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:02:53 AM CDT October 13, 2019
2 months ago Saturday, October 05 2019 Oct 5, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 3:37:56 PM CDT October 05, 2019
2 months ago Saturday, September 28 2019 Sep 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:06:14 PM CDT September 28, 2019
2 months ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:22:21 PM CDT September 22, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days