79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

Fans' Choice Player of the Week 3: Episcopal's Ethan Carmouche
High School Football Scores - Week 3
Fans' Choice Player of the Week 2: Liberty's Kaleb Jackson
High School Football Scores - Week 2
BATON ROUGE - A tough, smart, and physical football player; that's a description of Knights running back Ethan Carmouche. The captain ran all over Country Day last week, rushing... More >>
20 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:21:03 PM CDT September 22, 2021 in News
PREP FOOTBALL SCORES FROM WEEK 3 Abbeville 43, Vermilion Catholic 0 Alexandria 49, Marksville 7 Amite 27, Sumner 7 Ascension Christian School 47, Ben Franklin 22 Ascension Episcopal 32, North... More >>
5 days ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 11:30:12 PM CDT September 17, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Winning the first game in program history is special, but rushing for 260 yards and five touchdowns is even more impressive. Junior Kaleb Jackson can do it... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, September 15 2021 Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 5:41:27 PM CDT September 15, 2021 in News
PREP FOOTBALL - WEEK 2 Abbeville 18, Central Catholic 12 Alexandria 59, St. Thomas More 35 Ascension Episcopal 56, Pointe Coupee Catholic 22 Assumption 34, Plaquemine 12 Avoyelles 80, Carroll... More >>
1 week ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 11:59:18 PM CDT September 10, 2021 in News

Friday Night Blitz Video

10 months ago Monday, November 02 2020 Nov 2, 2020 Monday, November 02, 2020 10:30:19 AM CST November 02, 2020
10 months ago Monday, November 02 2020 Nov 2, 2020 Monday, November 02, 2020 10:21:29 AM CST November 02, 2020
11 months ago Saturday, October 17 2020 Oct 17, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:08:11 AM CDT October 17, 2020
11 months ago Saturday, October 03 2020 Oct 3, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 2:22:57 PM CDT October 03, 2020
1 year ago Monday, September 21 2020 Sep 21, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 5:43:59 PM CDT September 21, 2020
1 year ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:26:41 PM CST November 16, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, November 09 2019 Nov 9, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 4:12:57 PM CST November 09, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, November 02 2019 Nov 2, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 5:15:42 PM CDT November 02, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, October 26 2019 Oct 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:30:43 PM CDT October 26, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days