65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Fans Choice 2018

FANSCHOICE

 

Football season is back, which means it's time for Fans' Choice!  Nominate your favorite high school football star this week starting on Friday Evening until Monday. Then, on Tuesday tell your school to get behind you and vote through Wednesday at noon.  And don't forget to watch WBRZ News 2 at 6pm every Wednesday to see a feature story with the lucky winner!

 

FANS' CHOICE 2018 WINNERS

3 months ago Monday, November 26 2018 Nov 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 2:48:18 PM CST November 26, 2018
3 months ago Monday, November 26 2018 Nov 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 2:47:56 PM CST November 26, 2018
4 months ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:17:35 PM CST November 07, 2018
4 months ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:16:52 PM CST November 07, 2018
4 months ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:15:38 PM CST November 07, 2018
4 months ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:15:14 PM CST November 07, 2018
5 months ago Friday, October 12 2018 Oct 12, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 2:16:47 PM CDT October 12, 2018
5 months ago Friday, October 05 2018 Oct 5, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 3:02:57 PM CDT October 05, 2018
5 months ago Friday, October 05 2018 Oct 5, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 3:02:15 PM CDT October 05, 2018
6 months ago Thursday, September 13 2018 Sep 13, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 11:28:39 AM CDT September 13, 2018
6 months ago Thursday, September 13 2018 Sep 13, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 11:26:46 AM CDT September 13, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.